• Dirt Road Anthems

The Highwomen Do It Again

The super group, The Highwomen, released a new single off their forthcoming album and we think you are going to want to listen.

Written by Carlile and Hemby with Lori McKenna, “Crowded Table” brings family and friends together and the moments that you realize you want the table in your home to be crowded with all those you care about.

In a world where everyone wants to argue and fight, The Highwomen are bringing people closer together with this song and letting people know that you can have a difference in opinions and still be friends and family.

The full album releases September 6th! You can also hear "Crowded Table" on our Spotify New Tunes playlist here.

The Highwomen's forthcoming album track list

1. "Highwomen" (written by Brandi Carlile, Amanda Shires, Jimmy Webb) 2. "Redesigning Women" (written by Natalie Hemby, Rodney Clawson) 3. "Loose Change" (written by Maren Morris, Maggie Chapman, Daniel Layus) 4. "Crowded Table" (written by Brandi Carlile, Natalie Hemby, Lori McKenna) 5. "My Name Can’t Be Mama" (written by Brandi Carlile, Maren Morris, Amanda Shires) 6. "If She Ever Leaves Me" (written by Amanda Shires, Jason Isbell, Chris Thompkins) 7. "Old Soul" (written by Maren Morris, Luke Dick, Laura Veltz) 8. "Don’t Call Me" (written by Amanda Shires, Peter Levin) 9. "My Only Child" (written by Natalie Hemby, Amanda Shires, Miranda Lambert) 10. "Heaven Is A Honky Tonk" (written by Brandi Carlile, Natalie Hemby, Ray LaMontagne) 11. "Cocktail And A Song" (written by Amanda Shires) 12. "Wheels Of Laredo" (written by Brandi Carlile, Tim Hanseroth, Phil Hanseroth)

To submit artist information or contributions contact: 


  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon

Looking to promote your product or brand? Contact:

sales@dirtroadanthems.com for advertising opportunities.

Privacy Policy

©2017 BY ATB Media Group