• Dirt Road Anthems

Casey Donahew Announces New Album & Releases More New Music

Earlier this week, we brought you three new songs from Casey Donahew. Today, we have more exciting news and more new music! Makes for a pretty great Friday.

Today, Donahew announced that his forthcoming album will be titled, One Light Town. The album will contain 15 tracks and is set to be released on July 26.

If you are like us and simply can not wait until July to hear the new music, you are in luck. Fans can pre-order One Light Town on iTunes. With the pre-order, you will instantly receive seven of the new songs. The new music is also available on streaming services.

As we mentioned, earlier this week we brought you "Bad Guy", "Queen for the Night", and "Sill Ain't Made It Home". You can find those here. Today, we are bringing you the remaining four songs that have been released from the forthcoming album.

"Southern Girl", "Let's Make a Love Song", "One Light Town", and "He Ain't a Cowboy" can be heard below or on our Spotify New Country Tunes playlist found here. Let us know which is your favorite.

To submit artist information or contributions contact: 


  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon

Looking to promote your product or brand? Contact:

sales@dirtroadanthems.com for advertising opportunities.

Privacy Policy

©2017 BY ATB Media Group