• Dirt Road Anthems

Ashley Monroe Releases 'Sparrow Acoustic Sessions'

Just when you thought an album could not get any better, Ashley Monroe proves you wrong.

Last year, Monroe released one of my top albums of 2018, Sparrow. The album was full of emotion, incredible songwriting, and simply great music. Today, Monroe has released an acoustic EP version of the album. Sparrow (Acoustic Sessions) contains five songs from the original album. However, this time around, Monroe has stripped down the songs for an intimate, acoustic version of each.

Throughout each of the five songs, Monroe's vocals are pure, vulnerable, emotional, and prove what a talent she is. Here are just a couple songs from the Sparrow (Acoustic Sessions) EP. You can find all five songs on our Spotify New Country Tunes playlist here.

"Hands on You"

"Keys to the Kingdom"

#ashleymonroe #acoustic

To submit artist information or contributions contact: 


  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon

Looking to promote your product or brand? Contact:

sales@dirtroadanthems.com for advertising opportunities.

Privacy Policy

©2017 BY ATB Media Group