• Dirt Road Anthems

Brooks & Dunn Announce 'Reboot' Album

Exciting news from Brooks & Dunn today. The duo will be releasing a new album, titled Reboot, this year.

The album will feature duets with some of country music's biggest stars. Artists included on the project are Kacey Musgraves, Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, Jon Pardi, Lanco, Ashley McBryde, Brothers Osborne, Cody Johnson, Luke Combs, and Tyler Booth. So far, it has been let known that Kane Brown will be featured on the song "Believe", while Luke Combs will lend his voice to "Brand New Man".

The release date and full track list has yet to be announced, however the duo promises it will be soon. This is one album we are definitely looking forward to.

#brooksdunn #kaceymusgraves #kanebrown #thomasrhett #brettyoung #jonpardi #lanco #ashleymcbryde #brothersosborne #codyjohnson #lukecombs

To submit artist information or contributions contact: 


  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon

Looking to promote your product or brand? Contact:

sales@dirtroadanthems.com for advertising opportunities.

Privacy Policy

©2017 BY ATB Media Group