• Dirt Road Anthems

Red Dirt Corner

We are back with a new edition of the Red Dirt Corner.

This week we are featuring the current top five songs on the Texas Regional Radio Report. We have music from Drew Fish Band, Jamie Richards, Kyle Park, Josh Ward, and Cody Johnson. Congrats to all of these artists for having a song in the top five!

5. "Better Place" - Drew Fish Band

4. "On My Way to You" - Cody Johnson

3. "Ain't It Baby" - Josh Ward

2. "Rio" - Kyle Park

1. "She Remains" - Jamie Richards

#jamierichards #kylepark #codyjohnson #joshward #drewfishband

To submit artist information or contributions contact: 


  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon

Looking to promote your product or brand? Contact:

sales@dirtroadanthems.com for advertising opportunities.

Privacy Policy

©2017 BY ATB Media Group