• Dirt Road Anthems

Track Listing Revealed for Tyler Farr's Upcoming EP, 'Livin' Hard'

Tyler Farr has teamed up with boot brand, Durango, to be their 2018 Durango Boot Country Music Ambassador. As a special promotion, Tyler is releasing a 5 -track EP that will be available to boot purchasers and is featured as an in store promotion.

The EP will have three already released songs that were No. 1 hits for Tyler and two new tracks.

Livin’ Hard EP – Presented by Durango track listing

1. Redneck Crazy Written by Josh Kear/Mark Irwin/Chris Tompkins

2. A Guy Walks Into a Bar Written by Melissa Peirce/Jonathan Singleton/Brad Tursi

3. Whiskey in My Water Written by Tyler Farr/Philip LaRue/John Ozier

4. Livin’ Hard Written by Tyler Farr/Andrew Dorff/Jonathan Singleton

5. I Hope I Don’t Live to See That Day Written by Tyler Farr/Patrick Jason Matthews/Jim McCormick

#TylerFarr #NewMusic

To submit artist information or contributions contact: 


  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon

Looking to promote your product or brand? Contact:

sales@dirtroadanthems.com for advertising opportunities.

Privacy Policy

©2017 BY ATB Media Group