• Dirt Road Anthems

Mike Ryan Releases New Album

Since the release of Bad Reputation, Mike Ryan has become one of the fastest rising artists in the Texas music scene. With hits like "Dancing All Around It" and "Girls I Date", Mike Ryan set the bar high for new music to come.

So how do you top an album with multiple chart-topping songs? You begin by releasing a new single named "New Hometown". The song catapulted Ryan's career even more. The song garnered the national attention from The Highway-Sirius XM and Rolling Stone. To date, "New Hometown" has nearly 5 million streams and has sat atop the Texas music charts for twelve weeks. With the success of "New Hometown" we were anticipating the release of the new album.

Blink You'll Miss It was released October 20 and the album is everything fans have hoped for. The seven track album delivers the powerful vocals and songs of well-told stories perfectly.

Each song on the album resonates with the title of the album. Blink You'll Miss It is the soundtrack of discussing life moments like love and loss, moving on, and friendships. Ryan is able to portray the characters and scenes so well in this album.

The current single from Blink You'll Miss It is "Sad Song". The song is already racking up the streams on Spotify.

Blink You'll Miss It is available on iTunes and streaming services now.

To submit artist information or contributions contact: 


  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon

Looking to promote your product or brand? Contact:

sales@dirtroadanthems.com for advertising opportunities.

Privacy Policy

©2017 BY ATB Media Group